Contact Us


Send us your inquiry

  • ADDRESS
    Urb. Obarrio, Ave. Abel Bravo, Edificio Eurocentro, Panama City, Panamá
    PHONE / FAX

    Phone: +507 300-1420
    Fax: +507 300-1426

    E-MAIL

    customerhelp@pslpanama.com

    SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Analia Amor
    • General Manager
    • aamor@pslpanama.com
    • (+507) 300-1400
    Danysbeth Medina
    • Sales department
    • dmedina@pslpanama.com
    • (+507) 300-1428
    • (+507) 6948-8819
    Suelen Yptcha
    • 46/5000 Maritime and Air Operations Coordinator
    • syptcha@pslpanama.com
    • (+507) 300-1424
    • (+507) 6378-0753
    Alejandra Orozco
    • Transportation and Shipping Services Coordinator
    • aorozco@pslpanama.com
    • (+507) 300-1422
    • (+507) 6780-1297
    Yadireth Zavala
    • Customer Service - Transportation
    • cs@pslpanama.com
    • (+507) 300-1420
    Katherine Garzón
    • Sales - Operations
    • ventas2@pslpanama.com
    • (+507) 300-1421
    Eric Atencio
    • Technology
    • eatencio@pslpanama.com
    • (+507) 300-1498
    • (+507) 6617-1299
    Tiffani Lorenzo
    • Accounting department
    • accounting@pslpanama.com
    • +507) 300-1473


We get your message!
Thank you for your contact

Please enter the requested data, soon we will be in contact.
Fields marked with * are required

PSL Cargo Services

Our Services


We offer logistics solutions and multimodal transport to the growing demand of services of the local market.

LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Import and export of air, sea and land cargo.
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Project load
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Dangerous load
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Import of vehicles and heavy equipment
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Consolidation of goods
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Container domestic and international transport
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Closed Trucks for Dry and Refrigerated Goods
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Cargo Insurance
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Customs procedures
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Logistics advice
LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE
Transport of parts for ships